Grievance Redressal Committee

The College has a Students' Grievance Redressal Cell. (In order to ensure transparency, in admissions and with paramount objective of preventing unfair practices and to provide a mechanism to innocent students for redressal of their grievances. In exercise of the power conferred under clause 1 of section 23 of the All India Council for Technical Education, Act (1967). The functions of the cell are to look into the complaints lodged by any student, and judge its merit. The Grievance Redressal cell is also empowered to look into matters of harassment.

A Grievance Redressal Committee consisting of the following members, has been constituted at the institute as follows

Dr. V. H. Tatwawadi Chairman 9765558909
Dr. S. V. Prayagi Member  9923172950 
Mrs. Lucky Chandekar Member 9823598876
Mr. G. M. Dhote Member 9823080333
Mrs. S. A. Fartode Member  9545565111
Ms. P. K. Karmore Member 7798409786